Off Topic Forums > Forums Gatherings

Monthly Virtual Gathering

<< < (3/21) > >>

Matty the Damned:
Do these things still happen?

MtD

numbersguy82:

--- Quote from: Matty the Damned on October 09, 2023, 08:57:35 am ---Do these things still happen?

MtD

--- End quote ---

They do, and we even added a bi-weekly peer support meeting as well. Talk about a blast from the past- how have you been???

Jim Allen:

--- Quote from: Matty the Damned on October 09, 2023, 08:57:35 am ---Do these things still happen?

MtD

--- End quote ---

Absolutely., the next Monthly meeting is Saturday the 21st of October. You're welcome to join.


 

Jim Allen:
An email with the invite for Saturday's meeting will be sent out later today. Let me know if you have not signed up but do want to join.

Jim Allen:
Invite has been emailed out, and I'm looking forward to seeing you all on Saturday.

POZ Monthly Virtual gathering, Saturday 21st Oct.

Meeting time: 
07:00 PDT
08:00 MDT
09:00 CDT 
10:00 EDT 
15:00 Ireland 
16:00 CEST 
16:00 CAT (Central Africa Time) 
19:30 IST 
01:00 AEDT (Australia, Sunday, 22nd Oct)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version