Main Forums > Living With HIV

My status as POZ

(1/3) > >>

weasel:

Yesterday my older sister told me IF  BEGAN THINKING I WAS NEGATIVE HIV MORE THAN LIKELY I WOULD NOT BE A BURDEN TO LISTEN TO  :o

She is lucky I did not knock her on her ass !
 This comes from a women that has every disease known to man !
   She did survive breast cancer for over 5 years . But the rest of the crap she comes up with is pure B.S.
 I was so pissed I told my twin , Who now refuses to take me to the Air Port because it  is not convenient to his Sunday schedule  :o
  I have been working my ass off for two months and now that it is time to leave I am getting the your not really as close as  We three are !
Like I abandoned the family !  I doubt that coming back to work in Connecticut  is an option . Bob has told me : " enough is enough " 
 I rarely mention my HIV ailments unless one of them mentions I look like I'm in pain very early in the day !  My meds do not set well with a rushed nibble of food and a 55 mile trip to hell going 80 MPH down I-95 at 8 AM  >:(   
   Four months of this year I have worked in Connecticut , overlooked my LABS and Doctor visits to please my siblings and now I get the " Who cares crap " .
  I am madder than a hornet ! 
                                                     Weasel

P.s.  This year I skipped Cape Cod for lack of family  support , Next year
Connecticut is on the list  ;)   

tednlou2:
Sorry to hear about the family issues.  I've been hurt by my brother, who is also gay, over the HIV issue.  I just wanted to wish you the best, as you figure out how to deal with them, if at all.  It sounds like a very unhealthy relationship.  I realize they are family and we sometimes just have to overlook things.  But, there is a limit and I get the "enough is enough." 

pozniceguy: